Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia Floyd

Olivia Floyd

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Floyd
"Just visited and they were very helpful and made easy for me to get all my insurance needs handled."
Profile photo of Anissa McHenry

Anissa McHenry

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa McHenry
"next year I plan to get my own insurance and not rely on my parents insurance. I was unsure of where to go or what to do. The staff at Rubys State Farm office was very helpful and kind. They answered every question that I had and gave me the best option that would suit my needs. being new to purchasing insurance it was a little intimidating to have to find options for myself, but they made it easier for me to choose. I appreciate their honesty and their thoroughness with this process for me. When it’s time for me to get my own insurance I know where to go!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Jamario

Jacqueline Jamario

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Jamario
"Gaines was not helpful at all . I needed documents to secure my apartment and he did not send the correct one. Now he is saying it’s going to take 3-5 business days.I wish I would had went somewhere else."
Profile photo of Ashley Tyrrell

Ashley Tyrrell

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tyrrell
"She is the sweetest and most helpful person in the car insurance business!"
Profile photo of Carol Riley

Carol Riley

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Riley
"Ruby has been our insurance agent for over 20 years. She is the best."
Profile photo of JDeB444

JDeB444

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JDeB444
"I recently bought my first home and I called for a quote for home owners insurance. I actually spoke with Ruby herself and she was very nice and helpful. I didn’t know anything about home owners insurance. She was very patient explaining everything to me and I got the quote quickly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jerri

Jerri

August 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jerri
"I called in to Ruby Williams office to get an explanation of why the amount I was quoted for a policy is a different amount than what I was billed for. The woman who answered announced herself as Ruby Williams when I called. Ruby Williams was unprofessional and rude. She did not allow me to complete my sentences before she interrupted me. She also could not provide me with an explanation as to why the quote I received via email was different than what I was billed. She also told me false information about the last amount that I paid. When I mentioned to Ruby Williams that she was being unprofessional in not allowing me to finish speaking before she interrupted me, she continued in the same manner. I told her that I would just cancel the policy. She said, "ok" , and hung up on me. If you want a professional, honest agent, who appreciates your business and respects you as a person, I suggest dealing with another agent besides Ruby Williams."
Profile photo of 2ZOMBIE_BROS oh

2ZOMBIE_BROS oh

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 2ZOMBIE_BROS oh
"Very knowledgeable and professional people and patient with there customers"
Profile photo of Lula Benson

Lula Benson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Benson
"They answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Bernice Pigram

Bernice Pigram

May 26, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Bernice Pigram
"Spoke with a agent who was supposed to fax an urgent doc to my bank well it never occured My bank had to contact them again. .Poor customer service ugh?"
Profile photo of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lee
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of David Cullins

David Cullins

March 9, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by David Cullins
"I’m happy that State Farm is a great Insurance Company because my experience with this agency isn’t the best. Return calls are slim to none. If you go into the agency at certain hours you will only speak with a receptionist because all other agents are out. Not a good home experience at all. I’m now relying on calling State Farm directly instead of the agency with questions. This is sad and depressing."
Profile photo of Beatrice Anderson

Beatrice Anderson

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Anderson
"Love it"
Profile photo of Troy King

Troy King

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Troy King
"Great rates. Caring staff"
Profile photo of Pamela McDaniel

Pamela McDaniel

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McDaniel
"(Translated by Google) LVV HERE (Original) LVV ITT"
Profile photo of Roc Cle

Roc Cle

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roc Cle
"Im so appreciative to my agent Allicia Redmond. Im currently in the process of buying a home. No matter how many times I asked the same redundant questions. Allicia answerd as if it was the first time. She even returned a call after hours to ensure. I got what I needed. She told me everything I needed to know. As, well as the stuff I didn't know I needed to know. Or,even to ask. Anyone looking for a quote with clarification and quality. Please call and ask for Allicia! I almost forgot to add I received more for my money with State Farm Insurance. And, a special Thank you to Darius for taking my calls with care and kindness!"
Profile photo of Fredostackzz

Fredostackzz

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fredostackzz
"I love this insurance company because they are quick, percise, and helpful."
Profile photo of rosemary rhyne

rosemary rhyne

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by rosemary rhyne
"My insurance agent 3 years now. Very informative time is not long, when going in, can easily call and get any information @hand at any time business hours. I highly recommend Ruby Williams State Farm. Thank you for serving me thank you for your time."
Profile photo of Cynthia Heard

Cynthia Heard

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Heard
"Attention to detail"
Profile photo of Linda Garrett

Linda Garrett

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Garrett
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of DeCon Jones

DeCon Jones

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DeCon Jones
"Thank you Alicia and Chasity"
Profile photo of KIMBERLY RICHMOND

KIMBERLY RICHMOND

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by KIMBERLY RICHMOND
"Chasadie Anderson was my account rep. She gave me quotes on life, auto and renters insurance with better rates than what i currently have. She was very professional, polite and patient with me. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Lekita Champion

Lekita Champion

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lekita Champion
"Chasadie Anderson is awesome!!!! She assisted me and my husband with all of our questions and concerns, and helped us choose the right policies for our home and family....Thank you so much"
Profile photo of joseph burns

joseph burns

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by joseph burns
"Thanks Chasadie for all help!!!!"
Profile photo of Yolonda Spinks

Yolonda Spinks

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yolonda Spinks
"I've been with Ruby Williams' State Farm office for a while. Overall, the service is meh. My previous State Farm office & agents were just more personable and hands-on. However, Chasadie is the best. Her personality and attentiveness when I email her or call makes up for it. She is very knowledgeable and I prefer to only work with her when I need help. Thanks for being a light, Chasadie."